Canadian RCN Leads

Brenda Yu

778.891.6325
brenda.yu2010@gmail.com

Raymond Quan

604.488.2758
ray.quan@firstnational.ca

Ajay Soni

604.868.0902
ajaysoni@mortgagenetworkcanada.com

Daniel Vyner

1.866.839.5874
info@dvcapitalcorp.com

Inam Qureshi

604.829.7007
inam@syndicatelending.com

Jared Stanley

1.778.840.7464
jared@neighbourhoodholdings.com

Crystal Raj

236.521.4328
crystalr@terrafund.com

Styles Stewart

604-800-1660
stewart.styles@gmail.com

Lalit Wasdev

604 708 3935
lalit.wasdev@gmail.com

Robert Regan-Pollock

604.329.2434
rrp@telus.net

Sadaf Tavakoli

604.257.2600
sadaf@citywidemortgage.ca

Tyler Wilson

604.879.2772
allison@wearepilot.ca

Melissa Rideout

778.838.7137
melissa@haystax.ca

Atish (Satish) Thakur

604.653-9804
ShrijiMortgage@gmail.com

Tim Wittig

604.430.1498
twittig@capitaldirect.ca

Danny Kevin Wong

604-609-7106
danny@bancorpfinancial.com

Sidney Rubin

604.899.3788
srubin@capitalwest.ca

Colleen Thomas

604.722.8174
colleen@colleenthomas.ca

Garry Wong

604.608.2717
garry@bancorpfinancial.com

Jordan Thomson

604.725.1607
jordan@citywidemortgage.ca

Daniel Patching

604.561.6716
daniel@citywidemortgage.ca

Mike Saba

604.609.7116
msaba@bancorpfinancial.com

Nicole Thomson

Nicole.Thomson@merixfinancial.com

Kam Kwan Kammy Yau

604.267.2600
kammy@citywidemortgage.ca

Antonio Perdigao

778.883.0397
tony@tonyperdigao.ca

Reza Sabour

778.229.4450
reza@sabourmortgages.com

Christopher Trotzuk

778.867.3941
ctrotzuk@gmail.com

Maria Yazadjian

778.321.3448
maria@my-mortgages.ca

Sam Perera

778.998.9624
sperera@abacusnorth.com

Geoffrey Shoji

604.908.9100
geoffshoji@gmail.com

Jean Yves Pigeon

604.878.7777
jeanyves@lionsviewmortgages.com

Paula Siemens

604.351.7438
paula@siemensgroup.ca

Debbie Twitchell

604.644.0511
debbie@mortgagegrp.com

Eitan Pinsky

778.990.8950
eitan@pinskymortgages.ca

Mark Silverwood

604.609.7120
mark@bancorpfinancial.com

Zaheed Valli-Hasham

604.671.5593
zaheed@citywidemortgage.ca

Tom Prasol

778.836.6883
tom@4frontmortgages.com

Rowan Smith

604.657.6775
rowan@citywidemortgage.ca

Sachin Varma

778.345.8428
sachin@highpointcapital.ca

Sanah Qazilbash

778-245-6325
sanah@citywidemortgage.ca

Aryn Snell

604.685.6181
aryn@citywidemortgage.ca

Sherali Harji Velji

604.433.6391
zack_afro@msn.com

Tianshan (Terry) Qiu

778-320-0538
tqiu@mortgagealliance.com

Nathalie Solis

604.893.8000
nathalie@bayviewcanada.ca

Robert Hensel

604.676.3583
robertmacmtg@yahoo.com

Robyn McLean

778-997-5852
robyn@originmortgages.ca

Todd Hickling

604.803.9248
todd@toddhickling.com

Atrina Kouroshnia

778.686.8142
atrina@mortgagebyatrina.com

Shannon Hillman

604.899.3780
shannon@capitalwest.ca

Thi Phuong (Annie) Le

604.257.2600
annie@citywidemortgage.ca

Patrick Mulhern

604.878.0234
pat@MulhernMortgages.com

James Horvath

604.620.2697
jim@silverhillmortgage.ca

Elain Ng

778.908.2447
elain.mortgageandmoney@gmail.com

Paul Houde

604.788.4056
paul@pipelinemortgage.ca

Richard Nichols

604.430.1498
RNichols@CapitalDirect.ca

Brad Friesen

604.609.7100
brad@bancorpfinancial.com

Anri Hoxhaj

778.3325.8370
anri@citywidemortgage.ca

Suyan Ge

800.774.8818
suyan@citywidemortgage.ca

May Hsu

604.909.0313
mayhsu@pcmortgagegroup.com

Katy Mackenzie

604.612.6970
katy@mackenziemortgage.com

Adam Goluboff

604-608-2717
adam@bancorpfinancial.com

Wayne Mah

604.880.1899
wayne@citywidemortgage.ca

Taelor Gray

778.997.6304
taelor@citywidemortgage.ca

Amarjit Johal

604.786.7777
johal.amarjitk@gmail.com

Kyle Green

778.373.5441
kyle@greenmortgageteam.ca

Greg Kakuno

604.430.1498
gkakuno@capitaldirect.ca

Kim Matick

604.836.9657
kim.matick@dominionlending.ca

Shannon Mayhew

778.858.9848
shannon@westcoastbroker.ca

Renee Hamilton

604.790.2544
renee@reneehamilton.ca

Alexander Hayne

604.681.3000
ahayne@domainfunding.ca

Jordan Kofsky

604-202-9913
kofsky.jordan@citywidemortgage.ca

Joel McLean

604.909.0309
joelmclean@pcmortgagegroup.com

Wale Choi

604.671.4807
Wale@citywidemortgage.ca

Yajun (Ruby) Fan

604.618.2184
homeloansbc@gmail.com

Michael Balakshin

604.733.3274
mbalakshin@statesmancapital.ca

Alex Conconi

800.853.5979
alex.conconi@lendesk.com

Michelle Feng

604.683.7752
michelle@smartymortgage.com

Jonathan Barlow

778.230.2572
jonathancbarlow@gmail.com

Thaveesha Fernando

778-686-6653
thaveesha@citywidemortgage.ca

Zaheed Valli-Hasham

604-671-5593
zaheed@citywidemortgage.ca

Douglas Bentley

604.608.2717
doug@bancorpfinancial.com

Merissa Davis

604.999.2864
merissa@themortgagehub.ca

Sam Fogell

604.688.5388
sfogell@lanyardgroup.com

Iain Macfadyen

604.771.5192
iain@yourvancouvermortgagebroker.ca

Heather Davison

604.828.1787
heather@citywidemortgage.ca

Sabour Mortgages

(778) 229-4450
reza@sabourmortgages.com

Michael Birch

604.569.2015
birch@tricitygroup.ca

J. Christopher Delisle

604.687.2020
cdelisle@instafund.com

Nishka Riley Mortgage Team

(604) 763-3056
advice@nishkariley.ca

Clayton Blaney

1.800.674.3852
mortgage@claytonblaney.com

Ralph (Duoqi) Deng

604.626.9298
rdeng66@gmail.com

Jeff Di Lorenzo Home Equity Loans

(778) 839-3963
jeff@yourequity.ca

Karen Boies

800.774.8818
karen@citywidemortgage.ca

Denise Devente

604.683.1145
denise@mortgageevolution.ca

Cheryl Ackerman

604.356.8969
cheryl@citywidemortgage.ca

Ralna Burridge

604.257.2600
ralna@citywidemortgage.ca

Michelle Byman

604.817.9229
michelle@michellebyman.com

Charles Diamond

604-683-4254
chuck@nationalholdings.ca

Robert Afan

604.495.8787
robert.afan@cleartrust.ca

Rebecca Casey

604.833.8938
rebecca@customcoastmortgages.com

Kelly Ding

778.325.3309
kelly@citywidemortgage.ca

Sarah Cassidy

604.222.2055
sarah@jscoastalmtg.com

Alisa Aragon-Lloyd

778.893.0525
alisa@financingpros.ca

Christopher Chanakos

chris@christopherchanakosmortgage.ca

Pierris (Perry) Askounis

604.377.4897
paskounis@gmail.com

Aly Chatur

604.828.6777
aly.chatur@theappraised.com

Murzban Eruch Chinvala

604.868.0392
murz@cleartrust.ca

Brian Chelin

604.688.5388
bchelin@lanyardgroup.com

Dara Fahy

604.537.6155
dara@citywidemortgage.ca

Chung Cheong

778.229.3294
chung@citywidemortgage.ca

Clever Lending

604.360.4696
laura@cleverlending.com

GLM MOrtgage Group

(604) 259-1486
geoff@glmmortgage.com

City Wide Mortgage

(604) 257-2600
cwf@citywidemortgage.ca

Scott Gingles

604.999.2864
scott@nestmortgage.co

Emilia Ryden

604.454.7502
emilia@nestmortgage.co

Merissa Beck

604.308.0299
merissa@nestmortgage.co

Shea Stoney Mortgage Solutions

(604) 774-7384
sheastoneymortgagesolutions@gmail.com

True North Mortgage

1 877-778-4772
hello@truenorthmortgage.ca

micah Verceles

604-897-8927
michah@micahverceles.com

Pinsky Mortgages

(778) 990-8950
eitan@pinskymortgages.ca

Sparo Mortgage

604 329 9971
info@sparomortgage.ca

Katy Mackenzie Mortgage

(604) 612-6970
katy@mackenziemortgage.com

Sneg Mortgage Team

1 604 339 1577
BROKERS@SNEGMORTGAGETEAM.CA