Canadian RCN Leads

BakerWest Real Estate Incorporated

877-854-5991
info@bakerwest.com

Real Estate Foundation of BC

604-688-6800
info@refbc.com

L&A Real Estate Investment Ltd.

604-559-7888
info@larealestate.com

Hungerford Properties

604-736-8500
info@hungerfordproperties.com

Malkin Real Estate Group

604-715-2605
info@malkinrealestategroup.com

HAVAAL REAL ESTATE GROUP

778-668-0000
deakin@havaal.ca

Unique Properties

604-661-0842
mark.lester@colliers.com

Vancouver Condominiums

778-231-8555
cam@condoplace.com

Place Real Estate Team

604-800-8710
adam@chahl.com

David Crawford Real Estate Group

604-418-7653
david@davidcrawford.com

eXp Realty: KAREN WEINER

604-760-4962
info@karenweiner.ca

BC Financial Services Authority

604-660-3555
info@bcfsa.ca

Anson Realty Ltd

604-685-8439
anson@anson-realty.com

Altos Properties Corp.

604-423-3870
Contact@altoshome.ca

Vancouver BC Real Estate

604-727-2105
shane@604sold.com

Concert Properties Ltd

604-688-9460
WebGeneral@ConcertProperties.com

GURU Real Estate Investments Inc

778-318-2605
info@guru-rei.com

Mike Giesbrecht’s Real Estate West Vancouver, BC – Royal LePage Sussex

604-787-9197
mike@mikegiesbrecht.com

Vancouver Downtown Condo & Real Estate Information

778-668-1478
dean@deanwegman.com

Rennie & Associates Realty : Alice Ristak

604-809-7218
aliceristak@yahoo.ca

Burgess Cawley Sullivan & Associates Ltd.

604-689-1233
info@bcsre.ca

Royal LePage Sussex Klein Group

604-684-8844
exclusive@kleingroup.com

The Real Results Group

604-653-8592
info@realestateresults.ca

Real Estate Institute of British Columbia

604-685-3702
info@reibc.org

Wilson Lam Realtor – Regent Park Realty

778-829-8609
wilsonlamrealtor@gmail.com

Manulife Real Estate

604-438-2302
realestate@manulife.com

Pilothouse Real Estate Inc

604-379-2361
info@pilothouseinc.com

Magsen Realty Inc: Shafiq Muljiani

604-781-5284
smuljiani@gmail.com

Blanca Realty Ltd

604-453-5020
info@blancarealty.com,

ntracorp Homes (British Columbia)

604-801-7000
vancouver@intracorphomes.com

Seamus Bailey – Commercial Real Estate

604-817-0830
sales@williamwright.ca

Equitable Realestate Investment Ltd

604-683-7571
info@ere.bc.ca

Newmark Knight Frank Canada

778-819-1790
digital@ngkf.com

YVR International Realty : Karina Erdmann

778-887-4014
erdmannkarina@yahoo.ca

Strand Properties Corporation

604-687-1919
info@stranddev.com

Sadru Mitha/Salma Mitha Royal LePage Sussex Real Estate Specialists

604-626-3927
sadru@sadrumitha.com

Vancouver Listing

778-233-2008
yvrhomes@gmail.com

RE/MAX Select Properties and Property Sales Vancouver

778-838-2378
leslie@propertysalesvancouver.com

Equitable Realestate Investment Ltd

604-683-7571
info@ere.bc.ca

Juliana Ho – Vancouver Realtor- Your reliable Real Estate Professional in Vancouver BC Canada

778-869-9688
juliiho@gmail.com

Real Property Management LP National HQ

866-317-8566
info@realpropertymgt.ca

Vancouver west homes

604-721-4817
info@james-wong.net

British Columbia Real Estate Association

604-683-7702
bcrea@bcrea.bc.ca

Kerritina Real Estate

604-902-2823
admin@kerritina.com

Morguard (Vancouver Regional Office)

604-681-9474
info@morguard.com

Real Estate

604-837-6385
gary@garydhillonsold.com

Shape Properties Corporation

604-681-2358
info@shape.ca

Mount Pleasant Real Estate

604-780-3457
justin@leighrealestate.ca

Real Estate Coal Harbour

778-991-0649
samhuang@remax.net

Kiarash Kalhor – Kalhor Realty – Vancouver Realtor

604-880-1265
info@kalhorrealty.com

Rize Alliance Properties

604-681-6723
info@rizealliance.com

Royal LePage Sussex Vancouver

604-984-9711
northvan@royallepage.ca

Gastown Real Estate

604-780-3457
justin@leighrealestate.ca

Ian Watt Personal Real Estate Corporation

604-999-9426
ianwatt@ianwatt.ca

JIM CHEN – YVR International Realty

604-375-8756
jim@jimchen.ca

Will McKitka and Kevin Hardy

604-803-8421
wmckitka@sothebysrealty.ca

Dexter Realty

604-263-1144
info@dexterrealty.com

Real Estate Valley

604-229-9744
info@canadarealestatesearch.com

Lee & Associates Vancouver

604-684-7117
contact.vancouver@lee-associates.com

Vancouver Best Homes REALTORS®

604-682-2088
riley@rentinquiries.com

Coromandel Properties Ltd.

604-620-1666
info@coromandelproperties.com

Find Agent – Vancouver Real Estate Realtor

778-402-8348
hello@getagent.ca

Yaletown Real Estate

604-780-3457
justin@leighrealestate.ca

RE/MAX Masters Realty

604-685-5445
customerservice@remax.com

New Century Real Estate Ltd

604-250-4935
keikonorisue@gmail.com

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

604-632-3300
social@sothebysrealty.ca

Chantal Vignola Personal Real Estate Corporation

604-417-4457
chantal@chantalvignola.com

Vandad Saniee Real Estate

604-250-4395
info@primereg.ca

Real Estate Errors & Omissions

604-669-0019
reception@reeoic.com

Morteza Neeki Realtor – Best Realtor Services, Real Estate Agent, Buying Houses, Selling Houses in Greater Vancouver, BC

604-780-9565
info@mortezaneeki.com

Qualex-Landmark Living

604-683-5152
info@qualex.ca

PC Urban Properties

604-282-6085
info@pcurban.ca

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

604-263-2823
info@remaxres.ca

Stefan Real Estate

778-997-1598
danstefanhomes@gmail.com

Manulife Real Estate

604-438-2302
realestate@manulife.com

Trideep Chakraborty Personal Real Estate Corp. William Wright Commercial Real Estate

604-728-0410
trideep@bccre.ca

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

604-329-8228
info@michelleyu.com

Robyn Lau Personal Real Estate Corporation

604-306-3915
robyndlau@gmail.com

Pinnacle International

604-602-7747
PinnacleTO@pinnacleinternational.ca

Vanclose Vancouver Real Estate Team

604-781-6558
amin.meys@gmail.com

RE/MAX Commercial Advantage

604-899-9293
info@commercialadvantage.ca

Vancouver Elite Team

604-617-7870
admin@mazaheriteam.com

1275 Venables St #290, Vancouver, BC V6A 2C9, Canada

604-727-6724
sim@mogulrg.com

Multifamily Real Estate Services

778-235-9293
seth@multifamily.ca

Arash Emamy – Real Estate Advisor

604-603-0961
arash@arashemamy.ca

Pazder Law Corporation

604-682-1509
plc@pazderlaw.com

Re/Max Rossetti Realty

604-983-2518
info@RossettiTeam.com

Prospero International Realty Inc.

604-669-7733
info@prospero.ca

Goodman Commercial Inc.

604-558-5511
info@goodmanreport.com

Andy Hu Real Estate

778-316-3880
john@thejohntsaigroup.com

Rancho Management Services (B.C.) Ltd.

604-684-4508
pmgr@ranchogroup.com

David Richardson – The Colour of Real Estate

604-649-2305
David@TheColourOfRealEstate.com

Brixwork Real Estate Marketing Inc.

604-619-5135
info@brixwork.com

Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

604-730-3000
reachus@rebgv.org

NAI Commercial

604-683-7535
reception@naicommercial.ca

Colyvan Pacific Real Estate Management Services Ltd

604-683-8399
info@colyvanpacific.com

RE/MAX Select Properties

604-737-8865
manager@rspvan.com

eXp Realty – Greater Vancouver

604-727-8658
info@exprealty.com

Nicolas Blachette

604-338-3530
nic@condoinvancouver.ca

Exclusive Vancouver Real Estate Group

604-328-9333
info@exclusivevancouver.com

Corbel Commercial Real Estate Services Inc.

604-609-0882
info@corbelcommercial.com

Michael Mihaylov Personal Real Estate Corporation Vancouver Realtor Real Estate

604-255-4575
wyrent@gmail.com

Rennie & Associates Realty ~ Jason Soprovich

604-817-8812
jason@jasonsoprovich.com

Paradigm Group Commercial Real Estate Services

604-398-8836
info@paradigmvancouver.com

Pacific Evergreen Realty Ltd.

604-267-1833
info@pacificplacegroup.com

Bosa Properties Inc

604-299-1363
info@bosaproperties.com

Bruce Ward Realty Ltd

604-684-8957
bruce@bruceward.com

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

604-922-6995
social@sothebysrealty.ca

MYBCREALESTATE.COM

604-512-1708
alex@mybcrealestate.com

Real Estate Boot Camp

604-609-0411
go4success@gmail.com

Shali Tark Real Estate

778-888-8177
shali@shalitark.com

Anthem Properties Group Ltd.

604-689-3040
info@anthemproperties.com

Sitings Realty Ltd.

604-684-6767
info@sitings.ca

Wesgroup Properties

604-648-1800
info@wesgroup.ca

Angell Hasman & Associates (Malcolm Hasman) Realty Ltd.

604-290-1679
malcolm@malcolmhasman.com

Simon Lu & Sayaka Takahara – Personal Real Estate Corporation – Keller Williams Realty VanCentral

778-688-6838
info@happyhomesvancouver.com

Nevada Cope PREC* – Vancouver REALTOR®

604-897-6971
nevadacope@gmail.com

VARGAS Real Estate Group®️

778-688-7011
antonio@vargasrealestate.ca

KW Commercial Vancouver

604-652-3135
gavinbrar@kw.com

Canada Real Estate Search Group

888-506-8380
info@canadarealestatesearch.com

Beyond Properties Group – eXp Realty

604-398-2696
info@beyondpropertiesgroup.com

Courtney Anderson – Burnaby REALTOR® with eXp Realty – Real Estate Agent

604-763-5794
courtney@courtneyanderson.ca

David Hung Personal Real Estate Corporation

778-989-0575
david.hung@evcanada.com

Samantha Lu – Commercial & Residential REALTOR® Vancouver

604-704-2428
SLuRealtor@gmail.com

Stilhavn Real Estate Services

604-398-7999
info@stilhavn.com

Robin Bardon, Personal Real Estate Corp.

604-561-7221
robin@robinbardon.com

REW (Real Estate Works)

888-712-3607
info@rew.ca

Jaco Retief Real Estate

778-990-2174
info@jacoretief.com

Properly Homes

604-337-6449
admin@properlyhomes.ca

My Dream Realty

778-317-0752
info@mydreamrealtyvancouver.com

J.R. Evans Personal Real Estate Corporation – EXP Realty

604-445-0851
jr@vancouverbc.homes

AISA Real Estate Services

604-568-9800
aisa@aisarealty.com

Francis Group Real Estate – Jeff Francis – Realtor Vancouver

604-779-1084
jeff@francisgroup.ca

Jordan Scarpino Oakwyn Realty Downtown – Vancouver

604-842-0962
jordanscarpino@gmail.com

Shannon McNulty PREC* – Vancouver Homes – Stilhavn Real Estate Services

604-786-4774
shannon@mcnultylevac.com

Vancouver Luxury Real Estate – Alex Mohzade – Engel & Völkers

778-788-3444
alex@vancouverluxuryliving.com

Charles Shapiro – Renanza Realty Inc

604-880-4269
charlesDshapiro@gmail.com

RE/MAX Real Estate Services

604-263-2823
info@remaxres.ca

Sotheby’s International Realty Canada

604-632-3300
social@sothebysrealty.ca

RE/MAX Crest Realty – South Granville

604-602-1111
info@remaxcrest.ca

Khavari Real Estate Team – RE/MAX Masters

604-727-2011
milad@khavariteam.com

Lidia Herman Real Estate

778-919-9767
info@lidiaherman.ca

haus REAL ESTATE

778-386-3765
michelle@hausre.com

Maluda Hussaini Licensed Realtor

778-316-4663
href:hello@maludahussaini.com

Sam Grayli Personal Real Estate Corp

778-889-3184
info@grayli.ca

North Shore Realty.ca

604-971-1967
kerri@NorthShoreRealty.ca

Dexter Realty – Yaletown

604-689-8226
info@dexterrealty.com

Christopher Chan Real Estate

604-218-5318
chris@christopherrealestate.ca

Vancouver Condos

604-720-6999
thomas@parkrealty.ca

Relocation Services

604-719-4069
sarah@thevpgroup.ca

Sarah Kwan Personal Real Estate Corporation- eXp Realty

604-229-4855
sarah@sarahkwan.ca

Tanya Jakubec Realtor®

604-614-6914
tanya@tanyajakubec.com

Peter Raab PREC* ENGEL & VÖLKERS Vancouver

604-644-3333
Info@peterraab.ca

Jennifer Le Soon – The Vancouver Collective Group at eXp Realty – Real Estate Agent

604-229-8742
jen@jenniferlesoon.ca

JJ Lu PREC* – Hometown Real Estate Group

778-994-8912
info@thehometowngroup.ca

Keller Williams Realty VanCentral

604-262-1581
frontdesk1037@kw.com

Mike Stewart Personal Vancouver Real Estate Corporation

604-763-3136
mike@mikestewart.ca

Advent Real Estate Services Ltd.

604-736-6478
info@rentwithadvent.com

Regent Park Realty Inc.

604-732-8322
information@regentpark.com

Denise Mai Team

778-858-0996
denisemairealty@gmail.com

Mark Hammer PREC*

604-761-1335
info@hammergrouprealtors.com

YVR International Realty – Your Vancouver Realtors

778-680-5860
reception@yvr.house

Pospischil Realty Group

604-263-1000
info@pospischilrealty.com

The BC Elite Real Estate Group

778-655-7999
info@bcelitegroup.com

The Next Door Real Estate Group

604-616-0115
jesse@thenextdoor.ca

Brandon Blue – Real Estate Advisor – Rennie & Associates Realty

604-999-7792
bblue@rennie.com

Korecki Real Estate Services Inc.

604-233-7772
info@korecki.ca

Oakwyn Realty Ltd.

604-428-8790
info@vancouvercondoteam.com

Pete Shpak – Vancouver Realtor – Vuppie Real Estate Team

604-220-7490
pete@vuppie.com

Prompton Real Estate Services Inc

604-899-2333
INFO@PROMPTON.BC.CA

William Wright Commercial

604-428-5255
sales@williamwright.ca

The Vancouver Life Real Estate Group

604-809-0834
info@thevancouverlife.com

The Brand Real Estate Group

604-417-4457
info@thebrandrealestategroup.com

Gaëtan Kill – Vancouver Realtor with Engel & Völkers

778-848-1349
gaetan.kill@evcanada.com

Mogul Realty Group

604-210-4121
Office@Mogulrg.com

Angelo Dehideniya – Renanza Realty Inc.

604-366-3442
info@angelodehideniya.com

Ron Parpara PREC – Vancouver Realtor

604-275-2997
ron@thevpgroup.ca

The R & D Group

604-782-2083
info@ruthanddavid.com

Chris Tioseco Vancouver Real Estate

604-512-1000
michelle.chung.wong@gmail.com

CountryWide Real Estate Group

604-288-2501
kory.prince@exprealty.com

Glenn Feldstein | Engel & Völkers Vancouver, BC

604-782-7545
glennfeldstein@me.com

Place Real Estate Team – Oakwyn Realty

778-385-6141
adam@chahl.com

Steven Tse Personal Real Estate Corporation – Macdonald Realty

604-614-5903
steventse@macrealty.com

Engel & Völkers Vancouver

778-374-3100
vancouver@evcanada.com

WESTSIDE Tom Gradecak Realty

604-222-3750
info@westsiderealty.ca

Les Twarog RE/MAX Crest Realty

604-671-7000
les@6717000.com

Shahlah Bakar Real Estate Services

778-840-6516
homes@shahlahbakar.com

Renanza Realty Inc

888-428-6808
info@renanza.com

Van Pham Real Estate

604-349-7888
van@vanpham.ca

Tina Heidari Personal Real Estate Corporation

778-869-6165
tina@soldinvan.com